Koltsovo International Airport - Opal Hall

Koltsovo is a modern complex of the Airports of Regions holding, which was included in the top ten of the best airports in the world in 2018 by the agency Skytrax. The Opal business lounge is a quiet, calm lounge area. The interior is dominated by natural materials - wood, stone, metal, and real greenery is used.

Task : In connection with the World Football Championship held in Yekaterinburg, it was necessary to solve the problem of lighting two new halls of superior comfort in a short time. According to an individual design project, it was planned to create lamps of various shapes and large sizes, as well as organize a lighting control system. It also meant voluminous electrical work.

Solution : For the implementation of the object, we used the products of our own Lighttech brand, and also developed individual lighting solutions for the design project. The control system, built on the equipment of the GIRA and JUNG brands, allows creating the atmosphere necessary for the design with the help of light. Specialists in various fields were involved in the work - from metal processing to radio electronics.

Result : Due to the availability of goods in the warehouse, clear logistics, efficiency in work and the involvement of a large number of specialists, the project was completed on a turnkey basis within a month and with the highest quality .

Аэропорт Кольцово - Зал "Опал"

Кольцово - современный комплекс холдинга "Аэропорты Регионов", вошедший в 2018 году в десятку лучших аэропортов мира по вресии агенства Skytrax. Бизнес-зал "Опал" представляет собой тихую, спокойную лаунж-зону. В интерьере преобладают натуральные материалы - дерево, камень, металл, а также использована настоящая зелень.

Задача: Всвязи с проводимым в Екатеринбурге Чемпионатом Мира по футболу, необходимо было в сжатые сроки решить задачу освещения двух новых залов повышенной комфортности. По индивидуальному дизайн-проекту предполагалось создание светильников различных форм и больших размеров, а также организация системы управления освещением. Также подразумевались и объемные электромонтажные работы.

Решение: Для реализации объекта мы использовали продукцию собственной марки Lighttech, а также разработали индивидуальные световые решения по дизайн-проекту. Система управления, построенная на оборудовании марок GIRA и JUNG, позволяет создавать с помощью света необходимую дизайну атмосферу. Для работ были привлечены специалисты различных областей - от обработки металлов до радиоэлектроники.

Результат: Благодаря наличию товаров на складе, четкой логистике, оперативности в работах и задействованию большого числа специалистов, проект закончен "под ключ" в течении месяца и с высочайшим качеством.