JCB Center

The object is a sales and service center for heavy construction equipment. A showroom, an office part, a demonstration area, a warehouse complex and a service area are combined in one complex.

Objective : In the showroom area, special attention was paid to the quality of lighting for exhibition equipment, and in the office part, in addition to the quality of light, design and style are important. </ p>

Solution : Using the equipment of the ARTEMIDE trademark, we managed to obtain not only the required quality of the lighting itself, but also achieved a unique design. A digital lighting control system was also developed and installed.

Result : The customer received a unique object that has no analogues in the world. ARTEMIDE lighting equipment was included in the JCB brand book, and the object became a real advertisement for this brand's construction equipment.

Центр JCB

Объект представляет собой центр продаж и обслуживания тяжелой строительной техники. В одной комплексе объединены демонстрационный зал, офисная часть, демонстрационная площадка, складской комплекс и зона сервисного обслуживания.

Задача: В зоне демонстрационного зала особое внимание уделялось задаче по качеству освещения выставочных образцов техники, а в офисной части, помимо качества света, важен дизайн и стиль.

Решение: Используя оборудование торговой марки ARTEMIDE, нам удалось получить не только необходимое качество самого освещения, но и добились уникального дизайна. Также была разработана и смонтирована цифровая система для управления освещением.

Результат: Заказчик получил уникальный объект, которому в мире нет аналогов. Световое оборудование ARTEMIDE вошло в бренд-бук торговой марки JCB, а объект стал реальной рекламой для строительной техники этой марки.