Koltsovo International Airport - Topaz Hall

The Topaz Lounge is located in the waiting area for the departure of international airlines and is designed for a simultaneous stay of up to 100 passengers. Light, bright interior, comfortable designer furniture and the use of natural materials in decoration create all the necessary conditions for a comfortable rest of passengers before traveling.

Task : Develop and implement a lighting project with a control system for a closed business lounge for international flights, as well as carry out all the necessary electrical work.

Solution : The lighting project for the Topaz business hall was fully implemented by Lighttech: light ceilings of non-standard geometry and tilted, Lighttech bus systems and recessed lighting fixtures lamps, decorative lighting, light brightness control - all this was done by our large team, from project development to installation of structures.

Result : Due to the use of non-standard forms, competent calculation of illumination and the introduction of a lighting control system, we managed to create a pleasant, relaxing atmosphere for comfortable rest and preparation of passengers for travel.

Аэропорт Кольцово - Зал "Топаз"

Зал "Топаз" расположен в зоне ожидания вылета международных авиалиний и рассчитан на одновременное пребывание до 100 пассажиров. Легкий, светлый интерьер, удобная авторская мебель и использование натуральных материалов в отделке создают все необходимые условия для комфортного отдыха пассажиров перед путешествием.

Задача: Разработать и реализовать проект освещения с системой управления для закрытого бизнес-зала международных перелетов, а также провести все необходимые электромонтажные работы.

Решение: Проект по освещению бизнес-зала "Топаз" был полностью реализован компанией Лайттех: световые потолки нестандартной геометрии и расположенные под наклоном, шинные системы и светильники Lighttech, встраиваемые светильники, декоративная подсветка, управление яркостью света - всё это было сделано нашей большой командой, начиная разработкой проекта и заканчивая монтажом конструкций.

Результат: За счет использования нестандартных форм, грамотного расчета освещенности и внедрения системы управления освещением, нам удалось создать приятную, расслабляющую атмосферу для комфортного отдыха и подготовки пассажиров к путешествию.