LAND ROVER

Task : We were tasked with the development and concept of a car showroom of the English brand LAND ROVER, as well as adaptation of lighting solutions for a specific room.

Solution : Together with the engineers of the Austrian manufacturer PROLICHT, we have developed a lighting design and calculation of the required room illumination. The solutions were agreed with the British architects, after which we ordered and installed the equipment.

We came up with a technology that made it possible to create each element in the form of a seamless, seamless design. To complete the task in the shortest possible time, we organized almost round-the-clock work of more than a dozen metal processing and painting industries, as well as arranged logistics and installation work in such a way that a terminal strip was installed a few days after the start of work.

Result : The LAND ROVER showroom has appeared in Chelyabinsk in a new design and level that meets all quality standards of this English brand. The lighting component is at the appropriate level, both in terms of illumination and design and color rendering index.

LAND ROVER

Задача: Нам была поставлена задача по разработке и концепции автосалона английского бренда LAND ROVER, а также адаптации световых решений под конкретное помещение.

Решение: Совместно с инженерами австрийского производителя PROLICHT мы разработали светотехнический проект и расчет необходимой освещенности помещения. Решения были согласованы с английскими архитекторами, после чего мы заказали и установили оборудование.

Мы придумали технологию, которая позволила создать каждый элемент в виде цельной, бесшовной конструкции. Для выполнения задачи в кратчайший срок мы организовали почти круглосуточную работу более десятка производств по обработке и покраске металла, а также выстроили логистику и монтажные работы так, что уже через несколько дней после начала работ устанавливался полоток терминала.

Результат: В Челябинске появился автосалон LAND ROVER в новом дизайне и уровне, отвечающем всем стандартам качества этого английского бренда. Светотехническая составляющая на соответствующем уровне как по показателям освещенности, так и по дизайнц и индексу цветопередачи.