Roche Bobois

Roche Bobois is a premium furniture salon of the world famous French brand, which opened in January 2018 in the very center of Yekaterinburg. This is the largest showroom in Russia: 2 floors of expositions, 18 ready-made solutions for your home.

Roche Bobois furniture and accessories are distinguished by their bold design, high functionality, ergonomics and impeccable quality. To emphasize all the advantages of the products, only the best lighting devices of the Italian factory ARTEMIDE were used in the project, and the light control is carried out by the automation systems of the German factory GIRA.

The project was coordinated both with the customer and with the owner of the Roche Bobois brand himself.

The system developed by our specialists allows you to control not only the light, but also the climate in the cabin. Various scenarios help to create the right atmosphere for a particular exposure. The high color rendering index of the lamps made it possible to convey all the beauty of the materials of the collections of the world famous brand.

Roche Bobois

Roche Bobois - мебельный салон премиум-класса всемирно известного французского бренда, который открылся в январе 2018 года в самом центре Екатеринбурга. Это самый большой шоурум в России: 2 этажа экспозиций, 18 готовых решений дял вашего дома.

Мебель и аксессуары Roche Bobois отличаются смелым дизайном, высокой функциональностью, эргономичностью и безупречным качеством. Чтобы подчеркнуть все достоинства продукции в проекте использованы только лучшие осветительные приборы итальянской фабрики ARTEMIDE, а управление светом производится системами автоматизации немецкой фабрики GIRA.

Согласование проекта производилось как с заказчиком, так и с самим владельцем бренда Roche Bobois.

Разработанная нашими специалистами система позволяет управлять не только светом, но и климатом в салоне. Различные сценарии помогают создавать нужную атмосферу под ту или иную экспозицию. Высокий индекс цветопередачи светильников позволил передать всю красоту материалов коллекций всемирно известного бренда.