Clever Park

Clever park is a unique complex with the city's infrastructure and a private park. Clever park is a modern residential area located on both banks of the Iset River, next to the Central City Park im. Mayakovsky.

Task: With the help of lighting solutions, to realize the idea of ​​architects for the design of common areas and giving the appearance of the building itself. Subtract the level of housing corresponding to the business class

Solution: In terms of appearance and interior concept, our engineers have developed and technically implemented various elements. These are also unique light panels with a number of apartments, a light ceiling with an individual pattern. We have completed a full cycle of facade lighting works - from design to installation, as well as supplied lamps of our own brand in many areas of the residential complex.

Result: High-quality and technically interesting products made it possible to create an atmosphere of high-level housing in the residential complex, and we once again proved that we are able to translate any idea and sketch into reality

Clever Park

Clever park - уникальный комплекс с инфраструктурой города и приватным парком.Clever park - современный жилой квартал, находящийся на обоих берегах реки Исеть, рядом с Центральным городским парком им. Маяковского.

Задача: С помощью световых решений реализовать задумку архитекторов по оформлению мест общего пользования и приданию внешнего вида самого строения. Подчеркунт уровень жилья соотвествующее бизнесс классу

Решение: По внешнему виду и концепции интерьеров наши инженеры разработали и технически реализовали различные элементы. Это и уникальные световые панели номером квартир, световой потолок с индивидуальным рисунком. Мы выполнили полный цикл работ по освещению фасада - от проекта до монтажа, а так же поставили светильники собственного бренда во многие помещения жилого комплекса.

Результат: Качественные и технически интересно выполненные изделия позволили создать в жилом комплексе атмосферу жилья высокого уровня, а мы в очередной раз доказали что способны любую идею и эскиз перевести в реальность