Reforma

REFORMA is a modern fitness space in the Yeltsin Center, which combines the best: the latest equipment, the latest technology, modern design, the best training programs, an ideal microclimate all year round. & lt; / p & gt;

The fitness club occupies almost 2,000 m 2 .

Task: Develop and implement a sports lighting system. Features of the project lie in the need to create an invigorating and stimulating training atmosphere. A small amount, as well as its unevenness, or pulsation, lead to rapid fatigue of light and reduced results.

Solution: Suspended aluminum profiles with an energy-efficient LED strip were used in the project, allowing to create uniform flood lighting and effectively complement the design solutions of the interior of the club's gyms. LED lighting was installed in all Reforma fitness centers. The length of the pendant lights at some points exceeds 20 meters. Also, the lighting of the respawn and brand-wall zones was implemented.

Result: Construction of a sports lighting system - from the available illumination and the estimated amount of light to the installation, start-up and debugging of all equipment. The implemented solutions meet the requirements for creating high-class facilities.

Reforma

REFORMA - это современное фитнес-пространство в Ельцин-центре, в котором сочетается всё самое лучшее: новейшее оборудование, новейшие технологии, современный дизайн, лучшие тренировочные программы, идеальный микроклимат круглый год.

Фитнес-клуб занимает почти 2 000 кв.м.

Задача: Разработать и реализовать систему спортивного освещения. Особенности проекта заключается в необходимости создания бодрящей и стимулирующей результативность тренировок атмосферы. Малое количество света, а также его неравномерность, или пульсации, могут привести к быстрой утомляемости и снижению результатов.

Решение: В проекте были использованы подввесные алюминиевые профили с энергоэффективной светодиодной лентой, позволившие создать равномерное заливающее освещение и эффектно дополнить дизайнерские решения интерьера спортивных залов клуба. Светодиодное освещение было установлено во всех зонах фитнес-центра "Реформа". Длины подвесных светильников в некоторых зонах превышают 20 метров. Также была реализована подсветка зон респшн и бренд-волл.

Результат: Построение системы спортивного освещения - от измерения имеющейся освещенности и расчета необходимого колчиества света до монтажа, запуска и отладки всего оборудования. Реализованные решения соответствуют высоким требованиям, предъявляемым при создании объектов высокого класса обслуживания.